Home2017-05-23T16:44:31+00:00

Start Your Day the Relaxed Way

Quiet and relaxation are waiting for you at Bed&Breakfast Hotel Erber in Ismaning. The location of the hotel is ideal particularly for business travelers. Although peace and quiet reign, the hotel is so centrally located that you can reach the commuter train S8 (S-Bahn) to the Munich Airport or Munich in just a few minutes.

Enjoy Fresh Delicacies

At the country-style Restaurant Erber, enjoyment takes on a high priority. Dishes steeped in tradition prepared to the highest quality standards are combined with modern interpretations of Bavarian specialities at Restaurant Erber. In our cosy wood-paneled restaurant, we pamper your taste buds with sophisticated Bavarian cuisine.

Stay Awhile without the Rush

At the Landhaus Hotel Erber, you can relax body and soul while experiencing Bavarian cosiness in modern, comfortably furnished rooms. Nature starts right in front of our door. The many green areas are oh-so-inviting for strolling or simply taking it all in. The green zone of the Isar River offers cyclists and hikers alike a wonderful stretch for discovering the area around Munich.

A Family Business with a Tradition since 1963

Whether you simply wish to stay in a quiet place overnight and eat breakfast in style, enjoy fresh regional cuisine, or relax at a hotel and be active — the Erber Family, with its culinary and hospitality establishments, has catered with just the right combination of service and attentiveness to the needs and tastes of guests for over 50 years.

Have we attracted your interest?
Then kindly contact us!

First Name, Surname/Last Name*

Email Address*

Subject*

Your message to us:*

* These details must be supplied for us to contact you.

By submitting this form or writing us an electronic mail message, you are transmitting personal data. We use these data exclusively to fulfil your wishes and requirements; in particular, to answer your inquiry. Your details, including the contact data you have provided there, may be stored by us for the purpose of processing your inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. The basis of law for this is Article 6 Section 1 Letter b of the DSGVO (Datenschutzgrundverordnung, English: General Data Protection Regulation [GDPR]) (pre-contractual measures and performance of the contract). Your personal data will not be forwarded, sold, or otherwise transferred to third parties unless you have previously expressly consented to the transfer of your data. The basis of law for this is Article 6 Section 1 Letter b of the GDPR (performance of the contract) and Article 6 Section 1 Letter a of the GDPR (consent). Please note that data transfer in the Internet (for example, during communication by electronic mail) is subject to security breaches. It is not possible to completely protect the data against access by third parties.

This website uses cookies. We use essential cookies to make our offering more customer-friendly. Essential cookies help to make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The web page cannot function properly without these cookies. More information Agree

Home2017-05-23T16:08:23+00:00

Ausgeruht in den Tag

Ruhe und Entspannung erwarten Sie im Bed&Breakfast Hotel Erber in Ismaning. Vor allem Geschäftsreisenden bietet das Hotel die ideale Location für ihren Aufenthalt. Ruhig gelegen ist es trotzdem so zentral, dass Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten die S8 Richtung Flughafen oder nach München erreichen.

Frische Schmankerl genießen

Im Landhaus Restaurant Erber wird Genuss großgeschrieben. Traditionsreiche Gerichte, bei deren Herstellung Qualität ganz oben steht, werden hier kombiniert mit modernen Interpretationen bayerischer Spezialitäten. Im gemütlichen holzvertäfelten Restaurant verwöhnen wir Ihren Gaumen mit gehobener bayerischer Küche.

Ohne Eile verweilen

Im Landhaus Hotel Erber können Sie in modern und komfortabel eingerichteten Zimmern in bayerischer Gemütlichkeit rundum entspannen. Dabei beginnt die Natur direkt vorm Hotel. Viele Grünflächen laden zum Verweilen ein. Der Grüngürtel der Isar bietet Radlern wie Wanderern eine herrliche Strecke, um das Umfeld der Stadt zu entdecken.

Familienbetrieb mit Tradition seit 1963

Ob einfach nur ruhig übernachten und gepflegt frühstücken, frische regionale Küche genießen oder im Hotel entspannen und aktiv sein – die Gastronomiefamilie Erber hält seit über 50 Jahren für jeden Anspruch das passende Angebot bereit.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Vorname Name*

E-Mail Adresse*

Betreff*

Ihre Nachricht an uns:*

*Pflichtfelder

Sie übermitteln mit Absenden dieses Formulars an uns personenbezogene Daten. Wir verwenden diese ausschließlich zur Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche und Anforderungen, insbesondere zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage. Ihre Angaben inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten können bei uns zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen gespeichert werden. Rechtgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe b DSGVO (vorvertragliche Maßnahmen und Vertragserfüllung). Eine Weitergabe, ein Verkauf oder sonstige Übermittlung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht, es sei denn, dass Sie zuvor in die Weitergabe Ihrer Daten ausdrücklich eingewilligt haben. Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe b DSGVO (Vertragserfüllung) bzw. Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchstabe a DSGVO (Einwilligung). Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wir nutzen Cookies, um unser Angebot kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten. Wir nutzen dabei ausschließlich notwendige (zustimmungsfreie) Cookies. Notwendige Cookies helfen dabei, eine Webseite nutzbar zu machen, indem sie Grundfunktionen wie Seitennavigation und Zugriff auf sichere Bereiche der Webseite ermöglichen. Die Webseite kann ohne diese Cookies nicht richtig funktionieren. Zustimmen